Skip Navigation

District/Region (ESC) Directories

 

  • Search below to identify to which Region (ESC) your district belongs.  
    A+ ACADEMY
    Region
    '10
    A+ UNLIMITED POTENTIAL
    Region
    '04
    ABBOTT ISD
    Region
    '12
    ABERNATHY ISD
    Region
    '17
    ABILENE ISD
    Region
    '14
    ACADEMY FOR ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE
    Region
    '10
    ACADEMY ISD
    Region
    '12
    ACADEMY OF ACCELERATED LEARNING INC
    Region
    '04
    ACADEMY OF DALLAS
    Region
    '10
    ACCELERATED INTERMEDIATE ACADEMY
    Region
    '04
    ADRIAN ISD
    Region
    '16
    ADVANTAGE ACADEMY
    Region
    '10
    AGUA DULCE ISD
    Region
    '02
    '02
    ALAMO HEIGHTS ISD
    Region
    '20
    ALBA-GOLDEN ISD
    Region
    '07
    ALBANY ISD
    Region
    '14
    ALDINE ISD
    Region
    '04
    ALEDO ISD
    Region
    '11
    ALICE ISD
    Region
    '02
    ALIEF ISD
    Region
    '04
    ALIEF MONTESSORI COMMUNITY SCHOOL
    Region
    '04
    ALLEN ISD
    Region
    '10
    ALPINE ISD
    Region
    '18
    ALTO ISD
    Region
    '07
    ALVARADO ISD
    Region
    '11
    ALVIN ISD
    Region
    '04
    ALVORD ISD
    Region
    '11
    AMARILLO ISD
    Region
    '16
    AMBASSADORS PREPARATORY ACADEMY
    Region
    '04
    AMHERST ISD
    Region
    '17
    AMIGOS POR VIDA-FRIENDS FOR LIFE PUB CHTR SCH
    Region
    '04
    ANAHUAC ISD
    Region
    '04
    ANDERSON-SHIRO CISD
    Region
    '06
    ANDREWS ISD
    Region
    '18
    ANGLETON ISD
    Region
    '04
    ANNA ISD
    Region
    '10
    ANSON ISD
    Region
    '14
    ANTHONY ISD
    Region
    '19
    ANTON ISD
    Region
    '17
    APPLE SPRINGS ISD
    Region
    '06
    AQUILLA ISD
    Region
    '12
    ARANSAS COUNTY ISD
    Region
    '02
    ARANSAS PASS ISD
    Region
    '02
    ARCHER CITY ISD
    Region
    '09
    ARGYLE ISD
    Region
    '11
    ARISTOI CLASSICAL ACADEMY
    Region
    '04
    ARLINGTON CLASSICS ACADEMY
    Region
    '11
    ARLINGTON ISD
    Region
    '11
    ARP ISD
    Region
    '07
    ARROW ACADEMY
    Region
    '06
    ASPERMONT ISD
    Region
    '15
    ATHENS ISD
    Region
    '07
    ATLANTA ISD
    Region
    '08
    AUBREY ISD
    Region
    '11
    AUSTIN ACHIEVE PUBLIC SCHOOLS
    Region
    '13
    AUSTIN DISCOVERY SCHOOL
    Region
    '13
    AUSTIN ISD
    Region
    '13
    AUSTWELL-TIVOLI ISD
    Region
    '03
    AVALON ISD
    Region
    '10
    AVERY ISD
    Region
    '08
    AVINGER ISD
    Region
    '08
    AXTELL ISD
    Region
    '12
    AZLE ISD
    Region
    '11
    BAIRD ISD
    Region
    '14
    BALLINGER ISD
    Region
    '15
    BALMORHEA ISD
    Region
    '03
    BANDERA ISD
    Region
    '20
    BANGS ISD
    Region
    '15
    BANQUETE ISD
    Region
    '02
    BARBERS HILL ISD
    Region
    '04
    BARTLETT ISD
    Region
    '13
    BASIS TEXAS
    Region
    '20
    BASTROP ISD
    Region
    '13
    BAY CITY ISD
    Region
    '03
    BEATRICE MAYES INSTITUTE CHARTER SCHOOL
    Region
    '04
    BEAUMONT ISD
    Region
    '05
    BECKVILLE ISD
    Region
    '07
    BEEVILLE ISD
    Region
    '02
    BELLEVUE ISD
    Region
    '09
    BELLS ISD
    Region
    '10
    BELLVILLE ISD
    Region
    '06
    BELTON ISD
    Region
    '12
    BEN BOLT-PALITO BLANCO ISD
    Region
    '02
    BENAVIDES ISD
    Region
    '02
    BENJAMIN ISD
    Region
    '08
    BETA ACADEMY
    Region
    '04
    BEXAR COUNTY ACADEMY
    Region
    '20
    BIG SANDY ISD
    Region
    '06
    '07
    BIG SPRING ISD
    Region
    '18
    BIG SPRINGS CHARTER SCHOOL
    Region
    '20
    BIRDVILLE ISD
    Region
    '11
    BISHOP CISD
    Region
    '02
    BLACKWELL CISD
    Region
    '14
    BLANCO ISD
    Region
    '13
    BLAND ISD
    Region
    '10
    BLANKET ISD
    Region
    '15
    BLOOMBURG ISD
    Region
    '08
    BLOOMING GROVE ISD
    Region
    '12
    BLOOMINGTON ISD
    Region
    '03
    BLUE RIDGE ISD
    Region
    '10
    BLUFF DALE ISD
    Region
    '11
    BLUM ISD
    Region
    '12
    BOB HOPE SCHOOL
    Region
    '05
    BOERNE ISD
    Region
    '13
    BOLES ISD
    Region
    '16
    BOLING ISD
    Region
    '03
    BONHAM ISD
    Region
    '10
    BOOKER ISD
    Region
    '16
    BORDEN COUNTY ISD
    Region
    '17
    BORGER ISD
    Region
    '16
    BOSQUEVILLE ISD
    Region
    '12
    BOVINA ISD
    Region
    '16
    BOWIE ISD
    Region
    '09
    BOYD ISD
    Region
    '11
    BOYS RANCH ISD
    Region
    '16
    BRACKETT ISD
    Region
    '02
    BRADY ISD
    Region
    '15
    BRAZOS ISD
    Region
    '06
    BRAZOS RIVER CHARTER SCHOOL
    Region
    '11
    BRAZOS SCHOOL FOR INQUIRY & CREATIVITY
    Region
    '06
    BRAZOSPORT ISD
    Region
    '04
    BRECKENRIDGE ISD
    Region
    '15
    BREMOND ISD
    Region
    '06
    BRENHAM ISD
    Region
    '06
    BRIDGE CITY ISD
    Region
    '05
    BRIDGEPORT ISD
    Region
    '11
    BRIDGEWAY PREPARATORY ACADEMY
    Region
    '10
    BROADDUS ISD
    Region
    '06
    BROCK ISD
    Region
    '11
    BRONTE ISD
    Region
    '15
    BROOKELAND ISD
    Region
    '05
    BROOKESMITH ISD
    Region
    '15
    BROOKS ACADEMY OF SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    Region
    '20
    BROOKS COUNTY ISD
    Region
    '02
    BROWNFIELD ISD
    Region
    '17
    BROWNSBORO ISD
    Region
    '07
    BROWNSVILLE ISD
    Region
    '01
    BROWNWOOD ISD
    Region
    '15
    BRUCEVILLE-EDDY ISD
    Region
    '12
    BRYAN ISD
    Region
    '06
    BRYSON ISD
    Region
    '09
    BUCKHOLTS ISD
    Region
    '12
    BUENA VISTA ISD
    Region
    '18
    BUFFALO ISD
    Region
    '06
    BULLARD ISD
    Region
    '07
    BUNA ISD
    Region
    '05
    BURKBURNETT ISD
    Region
    '09
    BURKEVILLE ISD
    Region
    '05
    Page 1 of 9
    Map of Texas showing the location of each Education Service Center
  • ESC 01
    Position Name Phone Email
    PGC (Laredo) Angelica Hinojosa 956.795.0000 mailto:ahinojosa@esc1.net
    PGC (Edinburg) Diana Saenz 956.984.6129 mailto:dsaenz@esc1.net
    PLRE Juanita Lovejoy 956.984.6215 mailto:jlovejoy@esc1.net
    ESC 02
    Position Name Phone Email
    PLRE Kay Smith 361.561.8514 mailto:mailto:kay.smith@esc2.us
    PGC Veronica Brotherton 361.561.8400 mailto:veronica.brotherton@esc2.us
    ESC 03
    Position Name Phone Email
    PGC Mary Kathryn Garcia 361.573.0731 mailto:mkevans@esc3.net
    PLRE Tonia Rozner 361.573.0731 mailto:trozner@esc3.net
    ESC 04
    Position Name Phone Email
    PGC Cynthia Barrett 713.744.6343 mailto:cynthia.barrett@esc4.net
    PLRE Sonja Hollan 713.744.6340 mailto:shollan@esc4.net
    ESC 05
    Position Name Phone Email
    PGC Ashley O'Quinn 409.951.1736 mailto:aoquinn@esc5.net
    PLRE Hannah Jobe 409.951.1737 mailto:hjobe@esc5.net
    ESC 06
    Position Name Phone Email
    PLRE Pamela Bumpass 936.435.8249 mailto:pbumpass@esc6.net
    PGC Rachel Foy 936.435.8353 mailto:rfoy@esc6.net
    ESC 07
    Position Name Phone Email
    PLRE Donna Holt 903.988.6896 mailto:dholt@esc7.net
    PGC Jackie Reavis 903.988.6978 mailto:jreavis@esc7.net
    ESC 08
    Position Name Phone Email
    PGC Jody Leeds 903.572.2722 mailto:jleeds@reg8.net
    PLRE Matt Williams 903.575.2781 mailto:mwilliams@reg8.net
    ESC 09
    Position Name Phone Email
    PGC Christian Avera 940.322.6928 mailto:christian.avera@esc9.net
    PLRE Rita Reeder 940.322.6928 mailto:rita.reeder@esc9.net
    ESC 10
    Position Name Phone Email
    PLRE Andrea Mitchell 972.348.1368 mailto:andrea.mitchell@region10.org
    PGC Lorna Salgado 972.348.1302 mailto:lorna.salgado@region10.org
    ESC 11
    Position Name Phone Email
    PGC Annissa Macon 817.740.7507 mailto:amacon@esc11.net
    PLRE Lynn Sullivan 817.740.7551 mailto:lsullivan@esc11.net
    ESC 12
    Position Name Phone Email
    PGC Konnette Koen 254.297.1159 mailto:kkoen@esc12.net
    PLRE Teresa Chavez 254.297.1134 mailto:tchavez@esc12.net
    ESC 13
    Position Name Phone Email
    PLRE Katie Adams 512.919.5317 mailto:katie.adams@esc13.txed.net
    PGC Kim West 512.919.5314 mailto:kim.west@esc13.txed.net
    ESC 14
    Position Name Phone Email
    PGC Melissa Boduch 325.675.7036 mailto:mbudoch@esc14.net
    PLRE Trudy Little 325.675.8614 mailto:tlittle@esc14.net
    ESC 15
    Position Name Phone Email
    PLRE Carol White 325.658.6571 mailto:carol.white@netxv.net
    PGC Valerie Moos 325.658.6571 mailto:valerie.moos@netxv.net
    ESC 16
    Position Name Phone Email
    PLRE Frances Pool 806.677.5199 mailto:frances.pool@esc16.net
    PGC Heidi Brewer 806.677.5191 mailto:heidi.brewer@esc16.net
    ESC 17
    Position Name Phone Email
    PGC Jennifer DeLeon 806.281.5889 mailto: jdeleon@esc17.net
    PLRE L'Rae Watson 806.281.5870 mailto:lwatson@esc17.net
    ESC 18
    Position Name Phone Email
    PGC Leslie Wilson 432.664.8613 mailto:lwilson@esc18.net
    PLRE Pam Desparrois 432.567.3259 mailto:pdesparrois@esc18.net
    ESC 19
    Position Name Phone Email
    PGC Bernice Garcia 915.780.5359 mailto:bgarcia@esc19.net
    PLRE Kim McNally 915.780.5097 mailto:kmcnally@esc19.net
    ESC 20
    Position Name Phone Email
    PGC-State Lead Cara Wyly 210.370.5413 mailto:cara.wyly@esc20.net
    PLRE Sarah Ford 210.370.5613 mailto:sarah.ford@esc20.net
    Page 1 of 1
    Education Service Center 50 years of service logo

Copyright © 2013 - 2018 . Education Service Center, Region 20 - All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM